Rmokki yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

R Mokki Oy

Teollisuustie 13

60100 Seinäjoki

 

puh. 0207 631 360

fax. 0207 631 377

y-tunnus 2250376-8

 

tilaukset@rmokki.fi
info@rmokki.fi

 

 

 

 

Myynti

Pohjois-Suomi 

Seppo Marttila                            050 548 5755  seppo.marttila@rmokki.fi 

  

Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Pohjanmaa                         

Jurkka Ristimäki                          050 377 5955  jurkka.ristimaki@rmokki.fi 

 

Itä-ja Kaakkois-Suomi 

Pasi Pihlajamaa                          050 322 1005  pasi.pihlajamaa@rmokki.fi 

 

Länsi- ja Etelä-Suomi 

Matti Kuoppala                           040 6785 999   matti.kuoppala@rmokki.fi 

 

Sopimusvalmistus / projektit 

 Pertti Hallasuo                           040 5068994   pertti.hallasuo@rmokki.fi 

 

Teemu Myllykoski                       040 169 5282  teemu.myllykoski@rmokki.fi

 

 

Toimisto

Ostot  

Micaela Granroth                        040 590 5698   micaela.granroth@rmokki.fi                              

Reima Rajala                              050 536 5117   reima.rajala@rmokki.fi

 

Osto- ja myyntireskontra (perintä ja saamiset)

Kirsi Salo                                    040 841 4054    kirsi.salo@rmokki.fi

Nini Mokki (äitiyslomalla)                                      nini.mokki@rmokki.fi

 

Laskutus ja markkinointi

Laura Jaakkola                           0400 265 714   laura.jaakkola@rmokki.fi

 

Hallinto 

Toimitusjohtaja 

Markus Erkkonen                       040 559 1832   markus.erkkonen@rmokki.fi 

 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 

Reijo Mokki                                 

 

 

Varasto 

Juha Rantanen                           050 365 3327   varasto@rmokki.fi 

                                                   040 590 6504

Jussi Seppälä  

Seppo Takala

Pasi Niemi

Vesa Penttilä

Juuso Pöytälaakso