Rmokki yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

R Mokki Oy

Teollisuustie 13

60100 Seinäjoki

 

puh. 0207 631 360

fax. 0207 631 377

y-tunnus 2250376-8

 

tilaukset@rmokki.fi

info@rmokki.fi

 

 

 

Myynti
 

 

Myyntiedustaja
Pohjanmaa ja Etelä-Pohjanmaa
 

Seppo Marttila

050 548 5755

seppo.marttila@rmokki.fi 

Myyntiedustaja
Itä- ja Kaakkois-Suomi

Pasi Pihlajamaa

050 322 1005

pasi.pihlajamaa@rmokki.fi

Myyntiedustaja
Länsi- ja Etelä-Suomi

Matti Kuoppala

040 678 5999

matti.kuoppala@rmokki.fi 

 

Myynti 

Arttu Lähdesmäki

050 377 5955

arttu.lahdesmaki@rmokki.fi 

Myyntiedustaja 

Pertti Hallasuo

040 506 8994

pertti.hallasuo@rmokki.fi 

Myyntiedustaja 

Teemu Myllykoski

040 169 5282

teemu.myllykoski@rmokki.fi 

 

 

Myyntiedustaja Pohjois-Suomi 

Hettich Tuotepäälikkö 

Jukka Pikkarainen

040 169 6065

jukka.pikkarainen@rmokki.fi
 

 

 

 

 

 

Toimisto

 

 

 

 

Ostot 

Reima Rajala

050 536 5117

reima.rajala@rmokki.fi 

Ostot

Micaela Granroth

040 590 5698

micaela.granroth@rmokki.fi

Markkinointi

Laura Jaakkola

040 531 1440

laura.jaakkola@rmokki.fi

 

 

Kuva tulossa

Osto- ja myyntireskontra 

Kirsi Salo

040 841 4054

kirsi.salo@rmokki.fi 

Laskutus

Virpi Söder-Kultalahti

040 026 5714

virpi.soderkultalahti@rmokki.fi

Osto- ja myyntireskontra

Nini Mokki
äitiyslomalla

nini.mokki@rmokki.fi

   

 

 

Hallinto

 

 

 

Toimitusjohtaja 

Markus Erkkonen

040 559 1832

markus.erkkonen@rmokki.fi 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 

Reijo Mokki

 

 

 

 
Varasto

 

   

Varastopäällikkö 

Juha Rantanen

050 365 3327

varasto@rmokki.fi 

Seppo Takala

040 590 6504

Jussi Seppälä

Pasi Niemi

Vesa Penttilä

Juuso Pöytälaakso