Rmokki yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Myynti-yhteystiedot 

Pohjois-Suomi 

Seppo Marttila                            050 548 5755  seppo.marttila@rmokki.fi 

  

Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Pohjanmaa                         

Jurkka Ristimäki                          050 377 5955  jurkka.ristimaki@rmokki.fi 

 

Itä-ja Kaakkois-Suomi 

Pasi Pihlajamaa                          050 322 1005  pasi.pihlajamaa@rmokki.fi 

 

Länsi-ja Etelä-Suomi 

Matti Kuoppala                           040 6785 999   matti.kuoppala@rmokki.fi 

 

Sopimusvalmistus / projektit 

 Pertti Hallasuo                           040 5068994   pertti.hallasuo@rmokki.fi 

 

Myynti 

Markus Erkkonen                       040 559 1832  markus.erkkonen@rmokki.fi 

 

Toimisto-yhteystiedot

Ostot  

Micaela Granroth                       040 590 5698   micaela.granroth@rmokki.fi                              

Reima Rajala                              050 536 5117  reima.rajala@rmokki.fi

 

Ostoreskontra, kirjanpito 

Nini Mokki                                   040 841 4054   nini.mokki@rmokki.fi 

Myyntireskontra, laskutus  

Kirsi Salo                                    0400 265 714   tilaukset@rmokki.fi 

 

Hallinto 

Toimitusjohtaja 

Markus Erkkonen                       040 559 1832   markus.erkkonen@rmokki.fi 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 

Reijo Mokki                                 

 

Varasto 

Juha Rantanen                           050 365 3327   varasto@rmokki.fi 

                                                   040 590 6504

Janne Koskiniemi

Jussi Seppälä  

Seppo Takala

Pasi Niemi